UnternehmenKontaktTechnikProdukt-SpektrumKarriereAktuellesImpressumKunden-Login
Leitung Druckvorstufe
Markus Mussler
Geschäftsführer
Dinner PrePrint GmbH & Co KG

markus.mussler@dinner-preprint.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-27
07824 / 2210
Leitung Druckvorstufe
Gunther Kopf
gunther.kopf@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-28
07824 / 2210
     
Leitung Formherstellung
Hartmut Oberle
hartmut.oberle@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-22
07824 / 2210
Gesamtleitung Druck /
Weiterverarbeitung
Bernhard Trahasch
bernhard.trahasch@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-24
07824 / 2210
     
Leitung Druck
Michael Kunz
michael.kunz@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-47
07824 / 2210
Leitung Weiterverarbeitung
Martin Wurth
martin.wurth@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-25
07824 / 2210
     
Leitung Weiterverarbeitung
Holger Beckmann
holger.beckmann@dinner-druck.de
Telefon
Fax
07824 / 6494-54
07824 / 2210
 
 
   
     
       


Team
 - Zentrale
 - Geschäftsleitung
 - Verkauf
 - Verkaufsinnendienst
 - Versand
 - Finanz-Buchhaltung
 - EDV
 - Technik
Anfrage
Anfahrt